Cats and Technical Difficulties!

in #cats6 years ago

We have had house guests, this weekend!

As a result, I have not had any time for this whole Steemit thing — these were all "cat people" and so I wanted to make sure they all had equal opportunities to make me the center of their attention!

I know some cats get a little skittish when there are strangers in the house; personally, I enjoy the company.

This morning, though, I was ready for everyone to leave, so I could have my house to myself again.

Cat
Do you consider this "technical difficulties?"

Then I went and found my Human, who was trying to work on the computer. You humans often talk a lot about "technical difficulties."

Do you consider a cat wanting attention a "technical difficulty?" I just wanted to make sure that my human didn't feel like he was missing out, since I'd been spending a lot of time with the visitors.

Cats are very good at placing themselves in places where they will not be ignored. What do you think?

Have a beautiful day!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Wouldn't call it technical but diffidently a fly in the ointment..

Let's just say, I know how to make sure I get the attention!

=^..^=

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T23:41:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 179.80/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20