Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Failed Group Photo, and Some Close-Up Cats!

in #cats5 years ago

I found all 3 cats together on their giant cat-tree-tower-thing this afternoon, and attempted to get a group photo which I've included below. Cleo decided to hide her face behind the pole at the very last second, then Blaze jumped away, so it isn't the greatest shot, but I'm still counting it, haha. It was also a bit overcast later in the day, which makes portrait-mode ineffectual, so I got some close-ups of Cleo and Tiger. Enjoy!


Blaze refusing to acknowledge the camera.

1blz.jpg


Group Photo (-ish).

2grp.jpg


Tiger up close.

3tigclose.jpg


And last but not least, Cleo up-close.

5cleoclose2.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Hello kitty

Posted using Partiko Android

they say hello back!

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Cleo takes a good picture. Great mug :-)

You crack me up! "Group Photo" - but this is Cleo, Tiger, and Blaze here - so that means if you fit all three into the frame, and they're not even within sneezing distance of each other, it still counts. Those three loners who keep their distance - hilarious! At least they seem civil and tolerant. So there's that. And for a cat, that's pretty stupendous. :)

Oh it counts, haha. The fact that all 3 of them were on the tree at the same time and I got a photo is a miracle.

yeah they're very well behaved. Aside from Blaze who will bang on my door until I wake up and let him in, but I tolerate that hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19