Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Few Purrtraits to Hold You Over!

in #cats6 years ago

I get back into town tomorrow, and first things first: cat photos! I managed to get some extras before leaving, and have been sent daily updates about the kitties (haha) so I'll share those with you, but stay tuned for this weekend, cat bonanza! Enjoy!


Cleo hiding out.

Photo Jan 21, 16 03 03.jpg


Blaze, hiding from the camera.

Photo Jun 29, 17 26 11.jpg


Group photo, a bit blurry, but cute.

Photo Mar 27, 18 53 30.jpg


||| EP 1 - Bandcamp | EP 2 - Bandcamp | EP 3 - Bandcamp |||
||| EP 4 - Bandcamp | EP 5 - Bandcamp | EP 6- Bandcamp |||

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

I always enjoy these cats they have such personalities and show them off in the pictures.

Wow! Cleo found out a new place for hiding!!😉😉😉

Amazing shot my dear friend @grapthar.🤗

hehe yes, she's always searching for new hiding places.

Wow... that cat perch with Blaze on it looks pretty tall... unless that's just an optical illusion. I could me one of those!

=^..^=

No it's like 7 feet tall! haha, it's made locally, we found the guy online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86