Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Great Day of Portrait-Mode Photos of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

I managed to get portrait-mode shots of all 3 of the cats today, without stalking anyone for multiple hours, lol. AND, I caught Tiger mid-yawn, which is SO hard to do with portrait-mode. I think this is the first time I've ever done that, all the other yawn photos were just regular phone-camera-mode. Enjoy the photos!


Tiger mid-yawn!

3tiger yawn.jpg


Blaze walking into the camera.

4blaze closeup.jpg


Cleo on the shelf.

1cleo.jpg


Tiger looking tired.

2tiger reg.jpg


Blaze showing off his profile.

5 blaze profiel.jpg


Cleo up-close.

6cleo close.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

You have a nice sunny room for cat pictures :-)

As long as the weather is good, they're gonna always be found there in the sun, haha.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I'm so smitten with this trio, and the king of the three, of course. BLAZE!!
Maybe you should combine them with your music blog (which I love) - dub in the commentary as if the cats are listening to the music and commenting on it - on D-tube or You-Tube or wherever. :) Hey, I'd watch it! I never tire of your cat photos, though might tire of stalking them for photo opps. I can picture Blaze making fun of Cleo for liking Emo or Ac/Dc or something... but I am obviously watching too much of the cats today!!!

Haha good idea! I've been wanting to do videos of the cats, maybe I should include them in music videos of sorts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84