Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! A Successful Day for Purrtrait-Mode Photography!

in #cats5 years ago

Finally, after many days of various feline-foto-failures, I managed to get some nice portrait-mode shots of all 3 cats (with relative ease too)! Despite Blaze's best efforts to thwart me, I got a nice shot of him looking very statuesque. Cleo and Tiger were the exact opposite, sitting perfectly still for me, allowing me to take as long as I needed. Enjoy the photos!


Tiger in the sun.

3tiger2.jpg


Blaze looking off into the distance, deep in thought.

4blaz.jpg


Tiger sniffin' around.

1tiger1.jpg


Cleo napping hard.

2cleo.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Meow :3
Cute cats, I am gonna do as Cleo and take a nap now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe, thanks! I wish I could nap like her, shes a champion.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I love Tiger and Cleo, and Blaze... he is epic!! A Clint Eastwood of a cat!

I agree, very mysterious yet powerful!

I know how frustrating it can be getting a decent picture. Just when you click the head turns. :-)

haha yes, that is exactly what Blaze was doing in the photo. He turned his head AS FAR AWAY as possible from me, I barely managed the profile shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69