Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! All 3 Cats Hanging Out Downstairs, For No Apparent Reason!

in #cats5 years ago

Despite the fact that the upstairs was just as warm and sunny as usual, once again all 3 cats decided to completely alter their habits, and spend the afternoon downstairs. I managed portrait-mode shots all around though, so can't complain. Enjoy the photos!


Blaze in the sun on his tower.

_wM77aEQ.jpg


Tiger, Cleo in the background. Lower levels of the tower.

hd0FY3JA.jpg


Cleo solo.

Sdpj5njA.jpg


Cleo close up.

-NA3F5aQ.jpg



Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Maybe they had a meeting to stay downstairs lol 😆

There must be a reason for this decision.

I really enjoyed the shots especially the tower cat; Blaze!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I know, so weird. I don't know why it happens, maybe one follows the other till they're all downstairs? Or secret Cat Cabals?

Haha 😂 you’re funny 😄
Cabals over night?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mean it's possible... they do run around and do secret things all night, I hear them from my room, lol.

Lol 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice ninja camouflage on Cleo :-)

She has a cool mask.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87