Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Back to the Usual Lazy Cat Purrtraits!

in #cats5 years ago

Despite my best effort, no group photo today. I managed shots of all 3 of them with portrait-mode, so a good day all in all. After yesterday, I got a bit spoiled, since the cats were SO good about posing (and sitting together long enough for shots), but its back to the usual grind now I guess. Enjoy the photos!


Tiger on the organ, looks uncomfortable but he doesn't seem to mind.

2tig.jpg


Blaze demanding belly rubs.

4blz2.jpg


Cleo on the sofa.

3cleo.jpg


Blaze guarding his toy.

1blz.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74