Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just a Few Individual Purrtraits (Pawtraits??) of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

I tried to get more than 3 shots today (1 of each cat), but unfortunately they all decided it would be useful to run around and not let my phone-camera focus, lol. I managed some decent enough shots, so I'm counting it as a win despite their best efforts. Enjoy!


Lazy Blazey.

blaxe.jpg


Cleo curled up, refusing to look at me.

cleo.jpg


Tiger looking very cute.

tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

If you sing/rap/whatever and want to put something on track 2wo, contact me!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Cute kitties! Great shots! Thanks for sharing :)

thanks! they appreciate all internet compliments very much.

Lazy Blazey takes my # 1 pick..:-)

haha I like that one too. He looks very content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05