Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Lazy Sunday Photos of the Crew!

in #cats5 years ago

I wasn't able to get a ton of photos today, the cats spent a lot of time in closets/under blankets/in generally dark places lol, but they did come out after dinner time, so I took advantage and got some individual shots. I also found Cleo and Blaze staring outside, I think looking for Kenji... I forgot to mention this earlier, Kenji left for the summer, her owners went up to their house in Idaho, so she'll be gone until September or so. I think they miss her, haha. Enjoy the photos!


Close-up Cleo.

cleo.jpg


Tiger on the tile, coolin' off.

2tiger.jpg


Napping Blaze.

1blaze.jpg


Cleo and Blaze hoping to spot Kenji.

4cleoblz.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @grapthar! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @grapthar :) | For investors.

Beautiful Cleo photo, really caught her eyes :-)

yea super HD cat eyeball!

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17