Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Monday Morning Purrtraits!

in #cats5 years ago

Not much new today, lots of lazying around, some eating, y'know, the usual. I managed some nice portrait-mode shots of each of them though, so all in all, I'd call it a success. I love Cleo's picture today, she posed so perfectly, ready to pounce at a moment's notice. Enjoy the photos!


Cleo looking ready for action.

1cleo.jpg


Blaze in the sun on his perch.

3blz.jpg


Tiger watchin' the world.

4tiger.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29