Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Tiger and Blaze Close-Ups, Cleo in the Sun, and Night Time Kenji Action!

in #cats5 years ago

Today was a laaazzzy day, our cats did ABSOLUTELY nothing, haha. Normally they do nothing, but today they did even less. Kenji, however, was active and outside most of the day, though I didn't catch her till much later in the evening. I got some super close-ups of Tiger and Blaze, as any shots farther away resulted in them walking out of frame (towards me, demanding attention). Cleo was perfectly posed though, and got a sweet lens flare. Very JJ Abrams. Enjoy!


Cleo looking glorious.

CLEOSUN.jpg


Blaze up close.

blzfac1.jpg


Tiger next.

tigercac.jpg


Kenji in the evening.

kenjiii.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

As always they are all very cute!

I tell them they have fans on Steemit. They don't seem to speak English fluently yet, but I keep trying.

Lazzzzzzyinnnng, LoL 😂
What do you expect? They’re princesses and princes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed. As far as they know, anyway.

Even if they are doing "less than nothing," they look good doing it!

=^..^=

My thoughts exactly!

Close-ups look great...:-)

Those are surprisingly hard to capture... they LOVE to look away at the last second, lol.

I'm finding that out lol

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75