Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Tiger's Blanket Fort, and Cleo and Blaze Hangin' Together!

in #cats5 years ago

Well, the cats were in some new spots today when I had my camera ready. Tiger was napping under the blanket fort, and was very happy when I discovered him/pet him lol. Cleo spent most of the day in the back corner, though I did find her and Blaze hanging out together, which I managed to get a picture of before they both moved. Hope you enjoy them!


Blaze, waiting for food to be taken upstairs.

8blz.jpg


All the cats eating.

3catseating.jpg


Cleo lookin' happy.

2cleoface.jpg


Cleo and Blaze.

1cleoblz.jpg


Tiger under the blanket, before discovery....

4tigerfort1.jpg


And Tiger under the blanket, after discovery.

5tigerfort 2.jpg


Cleo in curly-q form.

6clocurl.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Got my money's worth with all the pictures...

The customer's always right!

Your cats are awesome!

Much thanks! i'll tell them you said so.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75