When Cats Make You Loose Your Money - Share Your Experiences :D

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

badcat.jpg

Facebook unblocked me and blocked me again; then unblocked me lol I dont know what is the real problem, but I dont care anymore. I joined a cats group there for fun, so whenever I am bored I just check some posts and share some funny stuff like I do here. Yesterday night I asked a qustion in a group and got about 300 answers; and still going on. So the question was "What was the worst thing your cat did to you?"

badcat1.jpg

badcat3.jpg

I got many funny answers and some of them were unexpected. Like "my cat pooped on my head", or "my cat pissed on my head". I know they do it anywhere but on the head! Yes! Naughty kitties :) Many people lost money, because they love cats! I had the same experiences as well. A cat stealing my charger and damaging it. The other one pissing all the time in my bed and I could not understand why she was doing that. I will share with you some of the comments and if you experienced anything similar, please share with us :D

badcat4.jpg

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03