Lilo And PiPi - Gets To Know Each Other!

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Human, Yesterday a doctor came into our house and he gave me vaccine. So, I was sick yesterday. Let's just forget that painful time of mine, I will now share you about our story about getting to know each other.

As you may know, PiPi loves to hug while she sleeps. So as usual, when I woke up I saw she was hugging me.

IMG_1244.JPG

After woking up, I observed her because she was new to me. I didn't know what to do with her.

IMG_5566.jpg

I kept observing her closely..

IMG_5402.jpg

And when I found that she can do no herm to me, I jumped on her and started to play with her.

IMG_5399.jpg

Then when Mommy gave us food, I shared it with PiPi. And yes, she eats a lot. In fact more than me..

IMG_2177.JPG

I tried to play with her by hiding inside a bag, although it was transparent! PiPi was curious too! This was a new game to her.

IMG_5176.JPG

Then I again started to play with her by biting softly.

IMG_5410.jpg

And now we are tired. We are going to have a nap.

IMG_5536.jpg

While we are sleeping, why don't you upvote this post and give us a treat? And follow us to get to know more about us. Till then Bye Bye :)

Sort:  

Hey Lilo, why did you stop posting more of your stories? Would love to hear from you! Keep us updated.

You got a 33.98% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Loading...

so darn cute! makes me miss my kitties :(

Congratulations @iamlilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 3.02% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @iamlilo! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations @iamlilo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 6.70% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @iamlilo!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Congratulations @iamlilo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 9.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @iamlilo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68