Thursday TLC

in #cats6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lifesacircus-thursday-tlc-zdzh527b-1536888844875.png

Me trying not to drop my phone in the tub while telling you all how happy and relaxed I am! Bubble bath, bourbon and How to Get Away With Murder with the Willow Monster!

Today was a busy day and the “back to school” feeling of September has had me ALL SYSTEMS GO with creating, training, auditioning and teaching! (Go check out my Dlive videos to hear more of what I’m up to work wise )

Oh and I swear I have friends other than Willow just none of them are as cute okay?! And I have a boyfriend but also not as cute so...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Noice, liquor and a tub 😎

Awesome. Now that’s how to relax.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @lifesacircus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Now THAT'S how to end the night!

Nice and chill! Willow is very cute, but looks a bit apprehensive of the bath...

=^..^=

haha! She definitely hates the bath BUT will walk around the edge of it. I'm waiting for her to fall in one day and claw me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72