A YOUNG DEXTER

in #cats5 years ago

Dexter when he was still growing up. Got him when he was one month old.

IMG_0926.jpg

Gee he will be 9 years old this coming July 4. Boy time flies by.

IMG_0968.jpg

He has an unusual call. Not Meow or Oww but Whoo. He goes Whoo, whoo. Funny and cute.

QmUpamkrcW12d2GoWzd4ZBBsKGVd8hAYVaesiesNRJExYL.jpg

Sort:  

Awww Dexter looks so floofy! ♥
Our Squeaky doesnt meow either, she squeaks. Gotta love funny cat noises.

Each of my 11 cats speak a different language .... :-)

You actually have 11 cats? That's great =)

Unfortunately, we don't have enough space to get so many cats (((

Get bunk-beds :-)

We have one that squeaks like a mouse also. Her name is "Strohs"

Posted using Partiko Android

My mama cat does that too. A faint mouse squeak is all you get out of her. She might as well be mute. . :-)
IMG_2130.JPG

Hi @manorvillemike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Dexter is so beautiful! ❤ 🐱 my how time does fly!
Would love to hear his whoo whoo! :-)

Dexter will be nine!!!!
I love the kitten photos. And I'd love to hear his whoo whoo!

He hisses too :-)

Shame on you Dexter!
I love your story of Blaze pounding on your door in the morning. He's the man!! Our Bobi theBad just opens his big mouth and whines or caterwauls. He is NOT the man. He is the toddler. The irritant.

That wasn't my story. @grapthar has Blaze :-)

Ohhh man. Sorry. I knew that!! Blaze-Tiger-Chloe, no Dexter!
I do this all the time - mixing up names and identies in my mind. Gotta hope I never stand trial for anything. I'd make at terrible witness.

A lot to keep track of. That's why only follow a little over 100 people. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71