Sort:  

After this blog, I don't know who is more adorable, soju or supersoju. Gosh both of you are super adorable.
And you are very polite, of course you can keep a copy of the image!! :D
I will resteem this so more people can see the adorableness of team soju.

-upvoted-

Like one like the other right ;D

goatsig

😹😹 Thanks @ryivhnn
YES! I finally have one of your cute prancing goats on my page!!😻

😹😹 Thanks @scrawly, thanks for the resteem too!
My partner and I both love the picture you have drawn.
As for Soju, I'll post the same thing I posted on your post to share her reaction.


20180513_000853.jpg
Soju: Yes mummy, you called?

20180513_001409.jpg
Soju: Huh, who are all those kitties on your screen?

20180513_000952.jpg
Soju: Why do they look like.... ME!?

Lol

Gah! (first time I used that, but that’s how I feel) I’m work-busy on a Sunday and have been meaning to drop in on my fav Steemian! Guilt got me as I loaded up my system and thought of soju’s owner.

Okay, loved this as always. Soju is getting quite the fan-base! She’ll be a celebrity soon and you’d best not let her learn of this. You’ll find she’ll start to go really diva-cat on you. I laughed at her lounging on your keyboard. Looks like she was just missing you feeding her the equivalent to grapes in the cat world. You need to get her a tiara! Lol

She’s a gorgeous indulgent ball of fluff. I hope she bites you every time you kekekeke at her. 😛

WAKAKAKAKAKA 😂😜😝

That means she will bite me numerous times a day.

Working on Sunday is not good, working on a Sunday with a glass of wine or margarita is better lol

I laughed at her lounging on your keyboard.

You should see her other times, her fat bum would press keys on my keyboard and her tail would swing to swipe my hands away from the mouse.

Looks like she was just missing you feeding her the equivalent to grapes in the cat world. You need to get her a tiara! Lol

LOL That is hilarious. If she brings me a leaf to fan her, then I will know how badly its gotten.

That was just an awesome post all around-- nice to get to know a bit more about Soju/SuperSoju!

We had a Ragdoll named "Bear" a long time ago; one of the sweetest natured cats we've ever had.

Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

"Bear" what a cute name

I loved the soju video and I saw the drawing was really amazing @scrawly has a great talent!

I love this post! Its like she knows just how beautiful she is, why wouldn't she be fussy about how you edit her videos😂. Isn't that funny how she sought you out to attack you, and not your partner? I love your videos, she was such a cute kitten. Its amazing how they can form different relationships with each member of a family? Inca goes to my son for rough play, and to my daughter for cuddles and food.

hahaha I really do wonder why she sought me to bite. Another time I was minding my own business when Soju was playing with her dad next to me. Her back was towards me when her dad was annoying her this time round. She got really annoyed so she quickly turned around and attacked me by biting my arm..... errrr Soju why did you attack me when it is your dad annoying you.

Inca goes to my son for rough play, and to my daughter for cuddles and food.

hahaha that is cute.

soju !!! SO ADORABLE !!! omg she's ultra precious <3 love her so much !!

Lmao! I died laughing at Soju the crypto addict. :D she's such a lovely kitty. And the cuteness of her when she was a baby was mind-blowing. Reminds me of my Nina when she bites you to get your attention haha.

hahahaha she was a crypto addict, it made it hard for us to look at graphs and check prices lol

Reminds me of my Nina when she bites you to get your attention haha.

hehehehe it is pretty cute when they do it sometimes

This is great. Your video is really good.
I think soju should cast for the next Bond movie, as the evil little cute one.

so cute............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05