Cat Hygiene and a Helping Hand II

in #cats5 years ago (edited)

hey will be cleaned and in most cases they will also be stimulated to pass waste when required. There are times where kittens do not have access to a mother and much of these daily tasks will have to be taken on by the responsible owner.

Looking after kittens without a mother can be a challenging yet rewarding task. Much of the motherly chores can be emulated with dedication but in most cases, the presence of a mother is essential to the wellbeing of a kitten. Grooming a young kitten is a delicate yet necessary effort.

64DBAC61-0A20-4D30-B961-D11F784FCDCE.jpeg

Sort:  

I enjoy your photos because I have a white cat myself. He was a street cat that we adopted. So I don't know how old he excatly is but it must be between 14 and 18 years old. He is not so healthy anymore and I regularly have to give him a bath.
Last winter I put on a jacket for the cold as you can see on the photo. :-)

158 (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37