Happy Caturday!!!

in #catsnaps5 years ago (edited)

Saturday is Caturday!
So, here is my cute Pepper kicking things off from my youngest daughter’s desk and making it into a sunbathing spot.
She looks so happy ;)

サタデーはキャタデーですね〜
ペッパー、次女ちゃんの机の上の物を落として、日向ぼっこに最適な場所を確保して満足そうです^^:

4FB4B76D-E1C1-46E1-B760-6D1B55988E3B.jpeg


The photo below is a tulip petal from the neighbour’s garden which my youngest daughter had her eye on for a while.
It was hanging from the rest of the tulip so she went to pick it off but I said no.
She probably didn’t want it so bad but because I said no she had to have it haha.
She was checking everyday waiting for it to fall.
There she has the petal now! LOL
It was pretty so I took a photo of it ;)

下の写真は次女ちゃんが目を付けていたチューリップの花びらです。
近所の花壇で見つけたこの花びら、チューリップの本体から取れそうになっていたので、次女ちゃんが取ろうとしたのですが、私がダメよと言ったので落ちるまで待っていたのでした。
特にすごく欲しかったわけではなかったと思うのですが、私がダメだと言ったので、気になって仕方がなかったんでしょうね。
毎日、学校へ行く際にチェックして、昨日やっと手に入れました!笑
綺麗だったので写真を撮りましたとさ^^

E7351AD4-32F1-4669-8974-7A8E76274686.jpeg


Here are some more photos of Pepper.
I wish I got her tail in this photo...

ペッパーの写真をもう少し…
しっぽも入っていたらいい感じの写真だったのになぁ〜

75AA25C1-D4CE-4843-8CC5-E810770DD4C5.jpeg


Have a wonderful weekend!

皆さん、よい週末を!

13A3CD5C-A0A6-4734-A3CD-236AEA3CC32E.jpeg


1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Pepper certainly looks very sweet and comfortable! Cats have a way of finding the best sleeping spots right in the middle of whatever their humans are doing!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

She is getting a little too territorial over the desk and giving my daughter a hard time trying to use the desk haha
Have a wonderful weekend!

Aw, sweet Pepper does look very happy and that sure is a pretty tulip petal. You have a great weekend too and a great Mother's Day @djynn! : )

Pepper is getting a little too territorial over the desk giving my daughter some cat punches haha.
Happy mother's day!

Hello @djynn
Beautiful cat my friend... nice photographs but i love your art.
it is always awesome..

I didn't have much time to draw this weekend...hopefully I have time later

Pepper out doing herself with adorable #catsnaps... :-)

She can only roll around by the front door when the neighbor's dogs aren't around...
I love dogs but it's getting bit too much haha oh well...

I think Pepper thinks your daughter is trying to take over her sun bathing spot. All the good spots belong to cats :D
She is so cute!

She is cute for sure...sitting on the homework which my daughter is working on right now! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06