The Dangers of Feline Paralysis.

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

Feline Paralysis is a real and dire affliction. Every day it affects millions of people around the globe. It could be happening to someone you love, right now.

In fact, it could be happening to you right now. I see you there, spending an extra hour on your phone cause you are your cats favorite napping space.

In my house, it will always be #albuskittydore.

20190311_144925.png

Oh, he's cute alright. But beware, friends. They use that cuteness to disarm and incapacitate. I was sitting here, minding my own business, doing some writing and BAM!!! 11.6 pounds of organ crushing Albus, straight to the face.

Will Chiori and Gideon ever get into the Demon Collective and gather the information they need? Who knows?! Will my dishes ever get washed? Not likely within this hour.

Oh gods. What happens if I've gotta pee?! Know who gives a shit about my bladder?

20190311_144858.png

Not Albus freaking Kittydore, that's for sure! He swooped in like an avenging kitter, cleaned himself and settled in for a nap.

How long ago did this happen? I'm not sure. Long enough to take a bunch of selfies and write this post. And now what #steemit? Now what? Cats can sleep for hours. HOURS!

Check on your friends. They could be suffering from Feline Paralysis as we speak. Know the signs. Do they have a cat? There's your sign.

In reality I love my baby kitty, even when he does obnoxious things like attempt to suffocate me in my sleep.

Drop your kitty paralyzers in the comments and look and Albie's toe beans!!!

20190311_145145.png

P.s. I'm done writing the post, and we're still here. Stuck. Besties for-eh-vur.

Love to you!

Sort:  

Furrrrr/ Purrrrr babies! Great to you are getting all the snuggles and looking extra beautiful @hickorymack ❤🌸🍎🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04