Happy Caturday! Cats of Steemit (Video)

in #catsofsteemit5 years ago (edited)

Today my cat was trying to make out with a squash...


In cat-like fashion, she acted as if her love affair with the butternut was no big deal as soon as I got out the camera. Thanks Lina. Oh and be sure to enjoy the butt-sniffing scene near the end. Just another day in the life of #catsofsteemit

I did not consent to the butt sniffing. -Princess Lina

Screen Shot 2019-01-12 at 4.32.44 PM.png

Also...

Thanks very much @mikefromtheuk for coming through on your word, and reminding me of #Caturday today. Hey, you're a real stand up guy!

Screen Shot 2019-01-12 at 4.36.53 PM.png

From my "I missed Caturday" post last Sunday

Alright #SteemFam, I'm going to surf the #catsofsteemit and #caturday tag now to check out y'alls pussies! Stay tight!

  • Music playing in the #catsofsteemit video is by a band called "The National" performing a Tiny Desk Concert.
Sort:  

They're both so cute. Awww. 😊

Thanks for watching Ser <3

They are very cute, with their interest in the squash! If it came from your garden, I'd say maybe a "visiting" cat added some scent... oddly in contrast with the usual "cats scared of cucumbers" videos.

Thanks for supporting the #catsofsteemit tag!

=^..^=

Hey, you may be onto something there!! Thanks for commenting @curatorcat!!

Your beautiful cats will never cease to amaze me, sometimes they act as almost human... Yea yea... Human cats... Lol they must want to do everything they see you do.
Thank you so much SiSTAR, you are so awesome!!!

Loving you every day Angel Edith! xoxo Thank you for visiting our little homestead xox

Lyndsay I love you so much, you are the Angel missing from heaven, for my sake.

I’ve never seen a cat lick a squash before. Maybe the outer layer has a sweet taste to it?

I have no clue, I wish I would have grabbed the camera sooner, though she probably still would have stopped...she was doing the kneading thing to it, while sniffing all over, just givin' er! lolol

much love Lyndsay. :)

Love and Huggies!! oxoxo So glad you're Steemin!

Hi @lyndsaybowes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.412 which ranks you at #649 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 644).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44