Sort:  

Definitely, the cats own the world! Is that Christy? Is he using his leg properly again?

=^..^=

Such a beautiful black cat! :)

Hehe cat is clearly the boss! 😁

The cat look like a villian who has kept the poor birds as hostage. Its cool @animal-shelter :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Those birds don't look to worried to me. LOL

Yes you are right. The cats call all the shots. Powerful little creatures. My one rules me. LOL

Hey thats weird I just went out for a walk and I swear I saw an identic scene but instead of birds a black cat was threatening another two grey and white cats! Also..awww a pigeon in the camera I love pigeons!!!🤗🕊💞

in my area cat love to heat these birds, but nice photo cat friendship

beautiful cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10