aaaoeineiellk

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

inceostuchnyorodustbnnelbeositinunntheicou
twon'elyoromhanersandxeoroetotin
mahiosorthuyinhaobaloncitublishn oer oiveysefngooosheookintIfoavnxpgresotetiallaninttlnceauttmrives; sontieekinuteaealbsinotheohepalitlayncn aile.enter>![ ecan019012.jpttps://cdn.stmitimagesoHYAAGh96wdSzwyUgc2ekRwsa/iten%20etc.%20n%20201%2002.jpg)</centa aouitohiimrounoloeouaiaaponeanouaveaapittleurrienat your side purring out their love onereoutsideitteea29.jpg](https://cdn.seemitages.comm9uHKEnjQdvro8PG7fvQEnoBJ3F5RZmsGv5uitns%.%20Jn%9%2001.jp/center>Iageroeraeouie

Sort:  

Awww... I love kittens :D and bunnies ;) thanks for the shoutout.

I've added you to @dustbunny's watch-list to let it help you out with your dust votes occasionally in the future.

The bunny does not require depositing of any funds by the way and it's help may be enlisted totally for free, additionally you could "lend" some funds to the bunny via a delegation to help with all that dust-fluffing, in turn the bunny will give your dust a bit more priority while doing it's thing.

And the bunny will keep track of your outgoing and incoming dust and fluff it up when possible.

Hey Bunny bunny and cat lover; thanks for the vote, comment and info...

I'll be sending some steem in some way, shape or form shortly. At least for hitting my comment curation efforts :~) I'm pretty sure that I 'used' your services in the past.

Have a happy day.

Supporting comment curation, genuine human interaction, that's exactly what I built the bunny for!

Since the bunny tracks the outgoing dust from other steemians, you've probably received some bunny fluff in the past through that avenue... now you'll be able to carry it on :)

Any support is much appreciated and the bunny will try to reciprocate the gesture ;)

I sent something to @dustbunny 's wallet.

:D that's too kind!

I've registered your donation with the bunny and your dust is getting a couple of minutes extra priority in the queue now

The last pic is a heart melter!

So, no bid bots on this post after all though eh? hehehe :)

So, no bid bots on this post after all though eh? hehehe :)

Oh crap, I must have forgotten. Oh well, it's too late now to give myself a boost; shucks. lolo

Dustbunny is Hoppin round on my comments. Ooops wrong duster..... lol

I'm not much of a cat person but even I've gotta admit that that is one little cute kitty.

Yes, he is a real cutie and if kittens 'stayed' small, I would have kept the whole litter instead of adopting them out.

I'm not much of a cat person but

I didn't know that I was a cat person until I received a kitten as a gift. It makes a lot of difference when we raise an animal from baby-hood so it seems; we become connected/bonded by heart.

Congratulations @averageoutsider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77