ART ON WORLD ANIMAL DAY #ANIMALS #CATURDAY ~ ART BLOG ~ PART 3

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

25FBDFF9-24FD-4D67-A662-9AC162DA37C6.jpeg

This is my last of 3 blogs today to celebrate animals on this special day. #caturday a perfect tag if you are a cat lover and a Caturday Discord lover and i am a fan. Today i wanted to share a triptych of animal art just to celebrate all the feathered, furry and loving animals we all have and like to share on all socials ! CATS RULE.......

2D96FFCB-8A97-49BA-9632-88DA5D60802B.jpeg

In Holland today its WERELDDIERENDAG and that day we all spent more time, give more treats and love more than we normal already do. So this is last one about CATS oh and if you already upvoted the first blog no need to vote again i know you only have so many votes to cast. But just see the beautiful art made. SO DONT !!!!

It’s very special art. It’s made by an artist from Amsterdam, from my home country Holland.

CB1E9052-9280-4368-B0B3-83DE96246F3A.jpeg

0504B51C-0D22-487D-8F7D-4A1141DA4D65.jpeg

L’ANIMORPHE are pet portraits based on their personality. WWW.LANIMORPHE.COM for more information.

The photographs are his, from the website and the socials, but Steemit doesn’t know him yet, and this is my way to get him more free exposure and free publicity. That’s what Steemit is also is good for.

FB0608F7-1210-46BF-BEDC-CBB0D1C0AA4E.jpeg

Also watch this video

These pictures are NOT MINE ! ITS FROM WWW.L’ANIMORPHE.COM AND INSTAGRAM ( THEY ARE ALSO ON FB BUT I AM NOT BUT FEEL FREE TO VISIT HIS BLOG.

I want to tag other cat lovers to do a cat blog on this special day aswell:

@tijntje
@wesphilbin
@solominer
@b_sprouts
@dkkarolien
And everyone i forgot.......

For those interested we also have a #caturday discord let me know if you want an invite !

and again this is blog three ( 3) so if you already voted its ok , just free publicity for the artist

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, and the l”animorph photos website is mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet
#steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #mediaofficials

Sort:  

One of the reasons I miss Share2steem is not being able to share my cat photos. I really am a crazy cat lady. Actually I should use Partiko....

Goodmorning Fiona well you can use appics to share those pictures and there is a cat Discord for free promotion. APPICS is like insta in way of posting.
Let me know if you want an invite to the discord

I will fire up the laptop and create a nice big cat post for dierendag and already an early #caturday post. Too bad I can't make it to Rotterdam this sunday for the meetup.

I am not able to go either unfortunately but there will be other times

As I struggle with some hardware problems, my NAS keeps crashing, the cat post has to be postponed for a bit. Hopefully I hope I have a new NAS running later this week so I can get to all my older shots to create the post.

I love cats, these images are spectacular

The artist is amazing

Hello @brittandjosie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36