I'm Late, I'm Late... but Happy Caturday!

in #caturday5 years ago

Aaaack!

Most of Caturday is already gone, and I am only just now getting around to creating a Caturday post!

How is everyone? It's a beautiful day around here, and I must confess that I have been doing what we cats really enjoy: Napping in the sunny spots...

Cat
The back of a chair is a great place to hang out...

I am hoping the Hoomans will let me out on the back deck when they get done with their work and are ready to take a coffee break.

Although I will be "under supervision," at least I'll be able to get a little closer to the bird feeder! You just never know what might show up...

CC0132Sunny.jpg
Do love that sunshine!

I hope everyone is having a great Caturday! I'm off to do the Caturday "rounds!*

=^..^=

Sort:  

Such an adorable kitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @kendra19!

=^..^=

Black cats are awesome! Especially this one.

Late to the party? Dramatic entrance! #love it

Awww... thank you @carolkean! Yes, black cats are pretty special!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Hi @curatorcat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10