Happy Rock Caturday!

in #caturday6 years ago

My Pet Rock!

Who has had a pet rock when they were a kid?

This really isn't my pet rock or even mine to begin with. This little guy is located in the Children's Garden at the Kanapa Botanical Gardens in Gainesville, Florida. I thought it was super cute so I took a photo and it seemed to be a unique fit for a Caturday post!

Do you have any cute animal rocks?

PicsArt_08-11-12.04.47.jpg

I have a few turtle statues. (Did I even spell the correctly?) Let me know what you think!!!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SATURDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Thats so cool, after our cat passed I vowed never to get again unless it was a pet rock

Ha ha I think it fits😎

Cutie pet. 😸

I never had a pet rock, but now I really want one!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

OMG that is SO freaking adorable! I'm kind of surprised that my kids never made pet rocks when they were younger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86