Cuturday is it? Hanging with Her Majesty...

in #caturday5 years ago

First of all, thank you @cryptospa for reminding me about this tag :)

I am really not a cats person, neither I'm I a dogs person, in fact, I'd prefer not to have any pets if it was up tome. We do however have pups at home and they are cute to look at.

A few weeks ago I came across probably what I'd say is the fattest cat I'd ever seen. I did share some photos but seeing that it's Caturday, I am going to be sharing some more shots of this lovely puffy cat .

Apparently she goes by the name Mary!

IMG_4067.JPG

She seems like to like to play and roll on the grass by the look of things.

IMG_4070.JPG

IMG_4071.JPG

Look at her below acting like she models for a living lol... She totally beats Noori at her game @hungryhustle :D :D Oh, Oooooh!!

IMG_4059.JPG

If she were a girl she seems like she would be very sassy and moody! Not sure if She's homeless or just super rich cause apparently she lives in a 5-Star hotel in the City. Go Mary!

IMG_4064.JPG

MARY.png

It was great hanging out with her. Until next time I guess.

Happy Caturday Everyone. Hope you made the best use of your day!

CHEERS.

Sort:  

Nice photograph, That cat is proud in her beauty, I love her.

She is a beauty for sure!

For someone who isn't a cat person, you sure put out a great Caturday post. Those are very nice photos.

Happy Caturday!

Well Thank You @saboin, my canon does the most hehe

What a gorgeous girl Mary is @elsiekay. And thank you I did not know there was a tag called 'caturday.'

Hhehe Isn't she? Looking forward to your entry one of these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84