Ezra and Zeus using me for furniture as usual.

in #caturday5 years ago

Ezra Zeus.jpg


HAPPY CATURDAY!!!

That's right folks! When I'm not cussing out all these Tide Pod eaters, Christian Faktriots, and Fukushima deniers I'm giving all my love to my son and our 7 kitties. If you have 7 or more kitties I think it is safe to say that makes you a "mad catter."

This morning Ezra and Zeus kitty piled on top of me till I got up to feed everybody. Freya was on top of me between Ezra and Zeus but she jumped off of me before I could get the camera turned around long enough to take these pics. Or else she would of been in the picture too. Crazy cats!

zeus.jpg
Zeus always flops down on my head or face like this. He has been doing this since he was a baby being syringe fed. No he isn't spoiled LOL.

Thanks for looking and have a happy Caturday!!!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed

=^..^=

Sort:  

Ah ha ha, they love their hooman. :)
Interesting side note: I watched an interesting video that tracked the trending-ness of tide pods, and basically, it was a rare, odd, already on its way out thing that a handful of people did until the mass media started reporting it all over the place, which caused a major spike of people trying it.
Like seriously, media, haven't you figured this out yet? Ban books, everyone wants to read them. Ban drugs, all the kids will try them. Flip out about the new dangerous trend, and suddenly all the sheep will be trying the new dangerous trend. If they had just let it die, a lot of kids wouldn't have done it because they'd never have heard of it to jump on the nonexistant bandwagon.

It is all a make money scam regardless of what it is they are trying to sell you. Which is why Obama was the number 1 gun salesman in history. Stage false flag mass shootings, kill a bunch of kids, pledge to ban gun, and the gun sales have sky rocketed. I know, I got mine :-).

Oh, it's definitely a great honor when a Hooman actually graduates to having furniture status! You have become truly meaningful in their lives!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Thanks Curator Cat! Sometimes I will have 4 or even 5 of them on me when I am lying in bed. Eventually I will get a good pic of all 7 of them on me if not next to me while in bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29