My #6 Caturday

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)


Hello, I am Dahl, the Korean shorthair cat.
Wow, Already June!
It is quite fun to look outside from my window.
Very nice and sunny weather! Cool breeze!
Shortly to update recent my human family,
Mum is almost at the end of her contract so busy to polish her resume.
My human grandparents are enjoy early summer
so they have more night hangouts!
Actually I want Mum to take summer vacation with me and my cat family.
But she said she has to feed us.
I felt sorry for Mum. T_T
So, today I am going to introduce about my cat family.



Before me, my human family had 7 cat brothers and sisters as family member.

WHAT A HUGE FAMILY!

BeFunky-collage.jpg



Today I will introduce only these, my big sisters,
actually oldest cat aunties for me.

20160214_181532.jpg
20160910_145709.jpg

They look like very twin sisters, but they are not.



MyPhoto_1134487469_0097.jpg

My human grandma took the oldest cat auntie, Nan-ee(Na-ni).
It was 2010 August,
Mum and my human grandma was walking along the riverside
and they found her crying really loudly.
My human grandma told
it seemed like Nan-ee had been looking for her mum for very long time.
Her voice was very hoarse.
But unfortunately her cat mum didn't come back to see her
even though my human grandma was waiting for an hour.
Actually it was a night and they couldn't leave her alone there
so they decided to take her to home
and this is how my cat auntie Nan-ee could be in family!



Then later Geum-ee(Geu-mi),
the other oldest cat auntie came to our family.

20160325_102517.jpg

One day in September in the same year Auntie Nan-ee came,
my human auntie, Jamie went out
but she came back home 10 minutes later.
As my human grandma said,
she was crying and holding something really carefully.
My human auntie found Geum-ee on the way to the bus stop and
she was on middle of the road crying really uncontrollably.
It was my another cat auntie, Geum-ee.
She was very tiny and fully covered with dust.
She looked like she had been left alone, literally abandoned.



Those are the stories about how my cat aunties met our family.
I know they are little bit sad and unhappy stories.
But I can say
luckily my cat auties Nan-ee and Geum-ee
have a nice human family living together.
We are quite lucky to have these big family!



Now here enjoy how cool they are in our family!

MyPhoto_1134487469_0101.jpg

Auntie Nan-ee loves to sit in the laundry basket.



20160504_105415.jpg

Auntie Geum-ee likes to chill out under the clothes rack.

20160408_111732.jpg

I guess everybody can find clue about what else she likes to do!
I know she is quite big.
Sometimes Mum complains about her when she wants to lie together, especially on Mum.



Here my short introductions about my awesome cat aunties.
For next caturday, I will tell you about my other cat family!

Thank you

and
Happy Caturday! XD

Sort:  

Wow, that’s a big cat family!! I was really touched by the stories of how Nan-ee and Geum-ee were found. Your human family seems like very kind-hearted people!

Yes, truly they are GREAT!! I love my human family! =)

Hello imdazu!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

워어... 앞발모으고 있는 사진 심쿵~~
아휴.. 애기들이 이뻐요~~~^^

앞발모으는게..요즘은 어렵답니다.. 뜐뜐해져서 ㅋㅋ 고맙습니다~ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80