Meow, Meow, Meow its Caturday 🐱

in #caturday6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-13-17-56-10.png

“Cats rule the world.” ― Jim Davis

Dear fellow steem cats, I am happy that I meowed my way out of the house today, but of course under the supervision of @kid4life who still doesn't trust me enough to let me go on my own. That's fine, I always find trouble when I'm on my own. But feeling much better since the last time we spoke. Today was a nice sunny day, kinda autumnish, the fresh air did me good tho.

Okay, have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by, meow!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Ah General, nice to see you about and about and healthy looking in the sunshine! Glad you are feeling well.

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Likewise, sorry that I'm a bit late:)

Which product are you using to wash your cat? It is very while :P Just Kidding, but yes it is very clean :)
I love this photo it is just amazing :)

I actually use only water and thats maybe twice a year, he cleans himself alright:) Thanks for kind words😻

Good Kitty! Nice and shiny :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87