Should I stay or should I go!?

in #caturday5 years ago

Cats!!

Cats are usually distrustful and obviously this cat didn't stay enough time to see that I was a good human .
image

I just wanted to pet him...as I want to do to all cats!!

I'll try again tomorrow

For now I'll stick with this great music:

Sort:  

Cats are adorable and mischievous at the same time. and the song is amazing....should I stay or should I go....
Keep flourishing!

He looks so lovely! I also want to pet every cat I meet 🐱 Happy Caturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the feeling!! 😸🐈

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post had received 15.09% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85