Cat and Caterpillar

in #caturday6 years ago

Furry was playing outside and suddenly she poked her nose in the flower. I went to see what was going on and she has found a caterpillar.

image


Look at that second picture. You can see the green caterpillar curled inside the flower.


image


I am not sure what kind of caterpillar it was. I don't know what Furry would do, but just in case decided to get rid of the bug.

Meanwhile I distracted Furry and I made these photos.


image


But my favourite is this one.

image


Images taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Yeah, we cats are a pretty curious lot! Even tiny things moving hold fascination. Furry is definitely a beautiful model!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Indeed, cats and their curiosity

Your favorite is my favorite. Sweet photo. :-)

Thanks for the sweet comment 😀

She so beautiful ...yep curiosity always gets the better part of them :)

Thank you :-)
Thanks to her curiosity I found what is killing my flower.

They can't speak but the curiosity leads you there :)

Here's my favourite cat, a real showgirl 😁
Big hugs to her, you know I love her!

Awww, thank you Erika for your sweet comment. 😀❤

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @nelinoeva,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70