Cat In A Box

in #caturday6 years ago

Usual lazy summer day

The days are hot. The sun is shining and if there is a cool place, there my cat will be. The box we put on the balcony suits her well. Or, that is what I think she might be saying 🤔

20180707_145930.jpg




Well, the box is big enough, let me see if I can fit in there. If I can I will spend the whole afternoon, hiding from the scorching sun. ☀️🌡🌞




20180713_234959.jpg

Now leave me alone. It is time to rest. I don't want to be bothered.

20180707_164358.jpg

20180707_170126.jpg




Have a lovely and sunny Caturday!🐈

Images taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

What a great series of photos! Boxes are such awesome spaces for us cats... Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

Thanks for stopping by. 😀
Every box now is hers and she loves them.

Lol..cats are so funny and soo cute! She sure does look comfortable! Loved seeing these this morning and brought a smile to my face..thank you @nelinoeva!!

Aww, thank you. It is funny with the cat every day and I am glad to make you smile. 😀
Have a wonderful day!

You're welcome and hope you have a great weekend!!

😀 hahaha, she's cute! It reminds me of the times when I was in elementary school. During summer vacation we used to build a tent in the room and pretend we were campaign 😂

Yes, kid's imagination is great. 😀

I have to agree 😀

Cheapest way to entertain a cat.

Yes indeed. There are empty boxes in each room now. 😀

Голяма хитруша е.

Хаха. Да, такава си е.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T06:14:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 614.85/200.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Твоята маца е истински фотомодел.

😀
За разлика от кучетата тя обича да позира.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72