My Cat Says #17: It's Caturday!

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not, I can read my cats' mind. Why "catS"? Because I have two cats and neighbourhood cats come home for meals -- similar to a Soup Kitchen, but for Cats -- and they talk to me too.

1-1-DSC_0327.JPG
#smartphonephotography @photocontests by @juliank

Hello Mama,

It's Caturday, MY day and I want to cuddle up to sleep with you.

Yes yes, it's exactly a month since we have a new government and things are looking up. Most importantly, I foresee more food on the table soon. I'm assured of my meals and so are you!

And hey, congratulations mama! You should hit 50 reputation score by today too! What a beautiful Saturday to sleep in till dinner time!

Come come, switch off the PC and lets hit the sack NOW!

Going, going, gone...

1-20180309_161043 (1).jpg

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage
My Cat Says #8: Better to be Safe than Sorry
My Cat Says #9: There is such a thing as a FREE lunch!
My Cat Says #10: Evil wins if good men do nothing
My Cat Says #11: Live the Moment!
My Cat Says #12: Now Everyone Can Be a Pahlawan
My Cat Says #13: Our Country, Our Responsibility
My Cat Says #14: People are The Boss
My Cat Says #15: Use the Power of "I Am"
My Cat Says #16: Build Bridges not Walls

#MakeMeSmile Week 17 Announcement Post / MakeMeSmile 第十七期开始了
JOIN theFreewrite MakeMeSmile Contest!

@photocontests developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T09:09:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.40/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for dropping by @nieker!

The last pic it's so funny, meoww!!

Glad you like it! It's shot at a 3-D museum on Langkawi Island here in Malaysia. Thanks for dropping by @noemilunastorta

Meeeeooww! :)

Indeed a great day to cuddle up and sleep. 💗💗💗

Thanks for dropping by @elizacheng! Hope the above post made you smile! 💗

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You are like the Cat Whisperer 😊

I think so too! Maybe I was a cat in my past life? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79