Caturday Greeting

in #caturday6 years ago

image

Caturday Greeting To All My Friends

I drew this group of cats as my warm greeting to all my Steemit friends. Nothing is more happier being surrounded by the people we care and love. Let's celebrate that thought even if sometimes they are far because of some reasons. Today, my family is complete once again and I feel good and positive whenever they are around. It's only during weekends that we get to be together as one family. There is nothing more I could ask for. I am thankful for this day hope you too had a great one.

@quatro

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Posted with eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76