Can I CatSHiT Post Tho ?

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

I'm still just a Lil steem turd. Don't get me wrong, I'm loving the increased exposure and upvotes I've been getting (sure as shit @hitmeasap just tagged me in a "it's been a good week" post) no doubt praising my quality contributions and all the awesome steemians helping the minnow cause.

Here I am making what I feel is the ultimate "steemer" that's of course slang fur shitposting cat scat. Thus combining two of our favorite things.

Hey I gotta be me to the max...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Figurally, what a crap is that?

Pure meow mix

Posted using Partiko Android

Not well received, but I think it was a high quality post. I spent hours lining up the turd just right...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it deserves an upvote purely for being one of the more original #caturday posts I've seen in a long time!

Why thank you kindly. I do appreciate your upvote based on originality...

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, this is probably the first time I have seen a literally shitty Caturday post!

=^..^=

I'll call that a success, it's not trending but I'd like to imagine it at least confused people. I was going for a chuckle, but steem is generally far too serious for my taste or maybe I'm not as hilarious as I think I am. Nah that's not it, it's definitely steemians taking themselves too seriously...🐱 💩 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, made my day to see this resteemed @prettynicevideo of my finest material

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11