Pussycat Always holds the Purse

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

Give em an inch

Ain't this the cats tail (tale) I knew when I took Miss Shasthi in off the mean streets of Kuala Lumpur at age helpless I was in fur it. Legit, the first night I had her I brewed a ridiculous amount of mushroom tea to see through the veil and find out what this creature was all about.

Turns out she was the boss, she chose me, and my life up until her had been a preparation. This is the type of "logic" that is purrvasive when spun cookies. It turns out I had met my match and this entity was not going to be taking no shit.

Without any fight I relinquished all claims to my home and performed pooja in honour of the goddess of fertility Shasthi that had taken form in this realm to vanquish all the karma I was carrying from all my failed feline foray's. Trust me when I say being a guardian of a gatekeeper is no task for the timid.

You might just see a kitty cat but I assure you these cute cuddly fur babies house a wealth of cosmic jaguar wisdom that has been shaping the consciousness of less evolved beings for millennia.

My wife is cat napping the cat is cat napping on the purse and my beer money is trapped in the clutches of a formidable beast that I scoop her shit for and feed daily
.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Crystal clear evidence that when the price is down us pussies get nuts 🥜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty much standard cat operating procedure... the cats graciously allow the humans to live in the house!

=^..^=

Indubitably so

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85