Cat Sitting on Caturday!

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)


These cats belong to my daughter and her fiancé.
I dropped by to feed them and take care of the house while their owners are out of town!


Miles (male cat) who loves lots of attention! A very sweet cat.


05F9AC66-9A1C-4FFE-87FF-290E0CFE8524.jpeg


Mochi also loves lots of attention and will hog all of the toys when you try to play with the other cats!
Also he is the boss(bully) and is mean to Dany(female cat).
He isn't mean to the other cats!


91E32D1B-A16A-445E-B7C5-CE9F63CEF4DE.jpeg


Dany the siamese who doesn't let me pet her and meows and is nervous around me.
Dany only likes her owners
Mochi is mean to her, so they have to be separated!


07A6FC50-D0FE-4349-B37E-48EB07854231.jpeg


Milly is a very sweet female cat who also lets me pet her, but sometimes hides under the couch or bed when I come to their house.


B806CAC8-BF2B-46F3-B855-0D8E2B7F594A.jpeg


They have 4 cat shelves for them to jump up on!


Have a Blessed Day!


violetmed150.jpg


August 10, 2019
All original photos by me


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Love with cat. Nice, respect you all time. Thanks for your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a full feline house :-)

So much lovely! 😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

My limit is two!! One is great too, but, they do better as a pair unless you are home a lot.

I know that Mochi is a bully, but, he is a beautiful bully!!! How can you beat that? Milly looks like one of my cats that when I was growing up!! She looks so sweet!

How nice of you to offer your services! It is so hard to get a proper sitter when you have pets. Would you be up for hire in another month? I have a horse that is hard to find a sitter for. ;)

The rest are easy!

Thanks for showing off her herd!!! Happy #Caturday! They are gorgeous!

!tip

Yes, Mochi is a very sweet cat to people and yes quite beautiful! Haha, well hmm, horse sitting sounds interesting. I didn’t know you had a horse!! :) As a Girl Scout during the summers after 4th thru 7th grade I learned to put on/take off a saddle and bit and brush my horse at the 2 week summer camp in New Mexico. Also rode them of course! I went from being scared of those very tall creatures to feeling pretty calm around them. Haha, of course now I haven’t taken care of one in years...but I have ridden a horse a few times on vacations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am totally sold!!!

You are hired!!!! :)


Henry jumping.jpg


Meet Henry! He is my pretty boy.


Oh my goodness, he's beautiful!

Thank you!!! We love our guy!

Great to have so many cats in the house :)

They like it, but my limit in my own house is 2! 😊 currently I only have one!

They have so many of them and there all so cute ;)

Haha, yes, I would not want to care for 4 cats all of the time in my own home, but I enjoy visiting them!

Yeah one has always been enough for me LOL

Lovely cat. The cat must really be a gentle one

This post earned a total payout of 0.016$ and 0.012$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Congratulations @violetmed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @violetmed!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.839 which ranks you at #4819 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 99 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78