Art Cat

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

I think this Cat is okay for the challenge. You can argue that it isn't alive or can't talk (even in their cat's language). But this one is special. It lives in that magic place populated with fairy-tale characters and things that can talk not only with children, but with adults as well.

And you remember the location: Peizazhna Alley (Park Landscape Alley), Kyiv.


zkmputfyq5.jpg


I captured it during my walk there on a sunny and frosty winter day couple of years ago.

And here are some of my posting about that place:

Sublime Sunday - Alice in WonderlandStatue Friday ~ Landscape Alley in Kyiv


Have a good Saturday!

@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I think it is perfect for caturday!

Yes...it 'is' purrfect...you are sooooo right.

Yeah, for winter Saturday-Caturday :) Thank you for drop by, Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14