What does #ccc Stand for and What does #ccc Mean to you; Contest #16 - My Entry

in #ccc5 years ago

This is a gratitude post through which first I would like to congratulate @freedomshift, the creator of this initiative which he named as #ccc, approximately anyear back. When it is celebrating its first anniversary, I also wanted to appreciate him for sustaining the intensity and keeping it at the same level.

wkmr3har2y.jpg

To begin with, If someone ask me at a stage when my reputation matters in terms of voting power ever (in future) in this steemit platform and who or what were your turning point or most memorable thing here or if anyone influenced you to make yourself visible in steemit, then I wont think twice to answer it is as @freedomshift and #ccc.

I am proud to say despite my absence for a long one year here with no logging in ever in between, #ccc have kept me as the distinction of founding member along my name. I remember that time that, immediately after the announcement of ccc, myself along with two other fellow steemiens became like a family with @freedomshift as the head offering every guidance and more importantly providing help in all posible way for growing in this great platform. I would like to mention about the other two members too here with gratitude namely @cicisaja and @dipoabasch. In addition to us there was one more member along with us who used tell us the stories related to herself and her pet dog which she always accompany which now seems to be taken a break.

The importance of #ccc like initiative and why #ccc stood always odd one out can be explained through my own steemit days as everyone knows the difficulty and struggle to survive here in the initial days. No one will care about, Nobody would be bothered to have a look at what you had posted however high quality the content could be, An upvote or a reply is like a jackpot. To be honest when I joined here on a friend's insistence and after doing few posts and as I saw the dollar sign, `

I was not even sure that the dollar sign below every posts have any significance with some sort of money inside. Forget about an interaction, there was hardly anyone to greet me or advice or direct me what to do or what not to do. And it was really frustated days comparing with others Social Media Platforms.

It was then I fortunately came across @freedomshift and followed him thereby some sort of activity at least in my post with his interaction. And one fine day he introduced the #ccc concept with the only aim to help others which was like a breath of fresh air, and I immediately joined and participated. Life was relatively more fun in steemit afterwards through there #ccc specialized episode and also had been able to find new steemiens with more or less same interest as of me.

As the days progressed it also gave me some confidence to introduce some contests with negligible prizes but #ccc was shown its big heart to support a relatively new newbie like me by offering more prizes for winners from his account. (I am thinkig about to re-introduce the contest soon)

Unfortunately I was forced to disconnect my steemit life due to some unforeseen and personal reasons. But there was an urge from deep in the heart to make a come back always, especially the final few weeks just before leaving was really fun and interesting especially with @cci @.. , @aminuki along with #ccc and @freedomshift.

And it took me almost an year for it, and was almost sure that they would sure recognize we but I never expected that my name would be remain same as a founding member in the #ccc. It really made me feel happy.
To conclude, I would say despite #ccc grown to biggerheights in this one you but neither the success had gone to its head nor the founder(s) had started getting arrogant like few other communities which I was being part of earlier. Everyone should feel free to involve with this initiative.

Thank you @freedomshift for providing a chance for opening myself here through this contest to the lovely couple @cicisaja, @dipoabasch both of whom always supporting me like members of a family and also to the lady with a dog always @aminuki (Hope she would be back one day)

Warm Wishes

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75