WHAT DOES TODAY, June 9 2019,MEAN TO ME? # 43

in #ccc5 years ago

This is my second entry for #ccc's contest for finding a meaning for any important day of a week which gives some inspiration to all those who willing to participate.

l2r9ioiry2.png

Rather than a contest, I am thinking about to use this weekly affair to scribble my weeks' happenings into a capsule sized post based on a fixed day of the week as a main point.

To begin with the topic of "what does today mean to me", I would like to continue with my last week journey to the capital of the state where preparation were on going for the launching of a new business venture. I posted a brochure detailing what the venture in the last week entry. Click here

Due to the difficulty experienced last time while returning back as no train was available at late night, this time I gone in my car. The distance is good enough to drive for close to three hours due to traffic situation.

yr33qqq25w.jpg

And immediately after leaving the first bottleneck came while entering the national highway in the form of railway cross.

As it was early morning the drive was relatively easier and after around 35kms a new bypass road has been opened recently in order to save from entering into a major town which also reduces the driving time by almost 45 minutes.

1s93sgmy7d.jpg

The road have two bridges passing over two lakes one of which have the distinction of the longest one.

1i9arndfrs.jpg

The travel through that location is really enjoyable, especially if it is in the morning. See few snaps attached.

On the halfway I halted for lunch on the highway. The location have huge rock on the backside which really makes a wow look.

co11nk1usb.jpg

I reached my destination where the warehouse for the business was getting ready. As per our ritual there was some pooja in the previous night of the launching ceremony.

rt5negbl8f.jpg

Early morning, initial lot of few vegetable items for few days arrived.

tfdvisxor2.jpg

Around 10AM, there was a small function by lighting the lamp and first delivery has been send by the delivery team.

6wgft5zh1b.jpg

I hope my fellow steemiens who goes through this may pray for the success of it.

gkj4ek316d.jpg

I will update here about this venture every week

Warm Wishes

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85