Friday Emoji Contest #17, hosted by @oliviackl :: A New Year resolution

in #ccc โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

One โถ great ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป thing about ๐Ÿ†• New Year is that ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿป you get to start afresh ๐Ÿ‰, you have an excuse to change ๐Ÿ’ฑ things ๐Ÿ†™, a reason to have ๐Ÿ†• plans and the opportunity ๐Ÿ’ฐ to set ๐Ÿ†• goals ๐Ÿฅ…โšฝ for the year ๐Ÿ“….

One of my ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป โถst resolutions for 2019 is to sleep ๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ค earlier, wake up early the next โญ morning and go for โนโบ minute โŒš walks ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธor swim ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ, just as the sun rises ๐ŸŒ…. For me, the ๐ŸŒž is very important because sunlight ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ”ฆ gives us Vitamin D and it is always nice to get some heat ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ– from a fresh ๐Ÿ‰ morning sun ๐ŸŒž. It is amazing how you gain โž• an โถ hour โณโฐ or โท by waking ๐Ÿ†™โฌ† early ๐ŸŒ…. Once you get a good dose ๐Ÿ’‰ of happy ๐Ÿ˜„ endorphins, you are all set to start โ–ถ your day.

I used to plan for my weekly exercises ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ during the day but there was always something that came up last minute ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ฉ and I ended up not ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿป getting enough ๐Ÿ”‹ exercise ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป. Once you start โ–ถ going through the motions ๐Ÿš‚ of the day, there will always be something that creeps โ˜ ๐Ÿ’€ in to spoil ๐Ÿ˜  your plan ๐Ÿ“’ and you end ๐Ÿ”š your day feeling crappy ๐Ÿ’ฉ.

I gave my plan a try this week and I am happy ๐Ÿ˜€ with my ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป achievement ๐Ÿ†this week. I am going to execute this new formula โš—โš›๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ and hope ๐Ÿ•Š it lasts me ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป through the year. All it takes, a good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป reason to stay healthy ๐Ÿ˜ƒ, to live long and prosper ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿป, some will ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ power and self motivation ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ.

marcusng570012unsplash.jpg

Source


This is my entry to @oliviackl's Friday Emoji Contest #17. Come and join me in this weekly fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘ Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


Iappreciatesmaller.png

Sort: ย 

You can make it @marblely. Just mute your phone after 8pm (you know what i mean)๐Ÿ˜‚.. I now started my daily morning walk at 6am before i started my day. The feel waa so good after the walk. So go for it gambateh ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Oh wow 6am is still dark! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฒ How do you walk? But yah, it feels good doesn't it? :)
Haha.. muting the phone after 8pm is tough unless I totally do not see my phone until the next morning :P

That time many senior citizens have their morning walk, hmm๐Ÿค”mean i am one of them? I walk around my housing area with street light, so it safe and with fresh air.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post received an upvote with x2.0bid from @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service @team-ccc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09