Friday Emoji Contest #❸❎❿, hosted by @oliviackl

in #ccc5 years ago

Since yesterday 📅, I have been bothered 😳🤯by emails 📧 I received at work💻, bothered to the point of annoyance 😠 because of irresponsible people 👥who did not ❌ do the work💻 they👥 were suppose to do.

My 1️⃣st reaction was to reply immediately ⌨️but I knew the email 📧will be filled with emotion🌀❗️❓💲➕➗➖❌🤬 that will be uncalled for ☢️. So, I decided to walk 👣🚶🏻‍♀️away.

I walked 🚶🏻‍♀️ away to catch 🤽🏻‍♀️🥅 a deep breath 🌬. I walked 🚶🏻‍♀️ away to calm myself down 🆒⬇️ and I walked 🚶🏻‍♀️ away to reflect🔘 🔲upon the anger 😡 I felt towards those👥 who sent the emails 📧. I asked myself, do they 👥have a case against me🤷🏻‍♀️❓The answer was no 🚫because the fault was on their 👥side.

It is easier said 🗣than done 🐒when things like this happen but as a responsible 🙍🏻‍♀️individual, it is important to reply ⌨️with a calm mind🧘🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️, giving all the facts 📊📋that will hopefully set 🔨 things straight➖➖➖.

I must admit that my Friday zen 🧘🏻‍♀️💆🏻‍♀️ has been disturbed today but I am determined 💪🏻to stay ✌🏻calm 🆒⬇️ and enjoy my coming weekend💃🏻🕺🏻. But before that🔙, I will need to respond ⌨️ to these emails 📧💻first. Wish me luck 🍀❕

Although it was raining 🌧cats 🐱and dogs🐶 outside, it was nice 🤗to see 👁 a little periwinkle flower🌸 bloom in my mini garden.


This is my entry to @oliviackl's Friday Emoji Contest #❸❎❿. Come and join me in this weekly fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.



Posted using Partiko iOS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you @partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I felt you @marblely. If i received those emails, i felt frus 😠😤. Always need to calm down before replied the emails. Hope you solved the issues. Gambateh👊🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @oliviackl. I have just sent my email 📧. I foresee 👁 them coming back with changes 😡 I am happy you do not need to deal with them anymore.

They always my nightmare.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used your title and after I posted mine I noticed #31 is already started. So am I one behind?

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo yah... She launched #31 yesterday: https://steemit.com/ccc/@oliviackl/cozej-hurray-a-chance-to-win-sbi-share-with-friday-emoji-contest

But I see you have entered yourself in there, that is fine :)

My entry is always at the last hour before a contest closes :P. Sorry about that. I'm quite last minute when it comes to Steem contests :D.

I frequently am last minute too. No problem I think out another one.

Posted using Partiko Android

💯📖🦉💓

😍💯📖🦉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89