Paradise In The Hills

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)

How do you feel when visiting the Fruits garden, where all the fruit is ready to be picked. I was in my friend's garden Located in the hills,as in heaven all the fruit was ripe and very beautiful. I did not forget to capture it through my cell phone camera and I share to you here.

cdf1768aa9e78d8a6002c3a5f00d4d04.0.jpg
Apricot tree and ready to be picked.

Allah even gives guidance where to plant the best fruits - that is in the highlands(QS 2: 265),
Red Seperator.png
4fe14d14ac84b3b22705ee1f34a1f47d.0.jpg
Pear tree also ready to be picked.

"He cultivates for you with the rain water it crops; olives, dates, grapes and all kinds of fruits. Verily in that is a Sign for those who think." [Surah: an-Nahl: 11]

357ed091c738d2e2833780aefefc7ed2.0.jpg
Iphone 6
Have a Look the fruits garden from a distance.
Spent time there was so much fun.
Red Seperator.png
This is my short story when visiting the fruits garden.
Thank you for coming and visit my page
Salam

Sort:  

Amazing Fruit on hills. 🌾

Beautiful photography. I like it. Can I pick some fruit?

Yes,if you near I would love give you some..

Wow 😇

I'm glad for your good response. Thanks for good offer. I hope you have a good day with your beautiful children.

You also @aiman have a nice day:)

Beautiful 😄
I want to pick some 😉

Yes, of course its feel so great when we can pick this beautiful fruits

There is a nice flow in your write ups now...And the photos looks beautiful too
Good to see you are trying to modify the post with seperate lines and all...
Good...
Keep it up..

Yes, its because of you teach me ...:)thanks @angelro

I like this theme @marlenny ! Cold winter is very warm when you look at such photos.

Yes I agree with you @barski.. Thanks so much

Can't believe that you find the orchard in Bali, Maka Nikmat Tuhan Yang mana lagi yg engkau dustakan. Nice photos and good sentences @marlenny, thanks for sharing this with us.

No, its not in Bali. Its where I visited to foreign country. Thanks for stopping by @dipoabasch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03