What Does Today 09/09/19 Mean to Me?

in #ccc5 years ago

Thank you CCC tribe for allowing me space in your community. I am using your interface to post today because of the contest: What does today mean to you.


Today means another chance, another opportunity.

I love my life. I love the City I live in, the people I am surrounded by, my children, and the way I make my income.

Today is another chance to write another article, to publish that book, to send that pitch, to write that STEEM Blockchain article that is going to take off and make all my steemit work "worth it"

Today means another chance, another opportunity.

Pocket Manifestation Kit.png This is a picture of one of the wares I thought I wanted to sell on Etsy. It is a pocket manifestation kit that can be sent via USPS for the price of a letter. I thought it was a waaaay coool project, than realized how much time and energy it would take to actually make "money" like this

To make a delicious nutritious dinner, to water my plants, to wipe down the counters, to fix that bathtub.

Today is another change, another opportunity.

To tell my teen-at-the-end-of-the-month that I love her, to plan ahead of our needs, to thrive, to be better than yesterday.

Today I am living the life I have been wanting to live for a long time.

Today I get even better at it.

Today I manifest financial miracles for me and all the people in my aura.

Today means the world, and all I have.

Thank you for caring enough about my thoughts for today to create a concert. And thank you @fitinfun for letting me know about this contest.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Lovely post! One of the most important aspects of intention setting and manifestation is also gratitude, and that comes through clearly in your words.

May we all reach our dreams!

Bright Blessings!

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post.

It was a lovely contest entry and I was happy to take part.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay steemitmamas!

Great to see you here too. Today the new Wednesday contest starts so you can join again.

On @team-ccc you can find all the #ccc contests running. I wish you a great day and hope you can make all your dreams come true.
I liked reading you live the life you hoped for.

You have my vote 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86