An initiative to solve RC problems: contests that delegate SP

in #ccc6 years ago (edited)

I has seen 2 posts that writing about RC problems in featured posts of #payitforward curation contest. I think a lot of redfish are suffering this problems. @simplymike,@welcomewagon, @markangeltrueman and @llfarms are giveaway SP in their contest. I will add links below:


Source Link:

I think this is a bit too late to enter the contests because the contests are almost finished. If someone knows about the new contest please comment me in my post. I will not write detail about this contests you can read in their repsective posts.

What do I want to do?

I also want to help others but I only have a fews SP. I am also very active in steemit and I need a lot of SP to make engagements. I would like to share my SP to others through contest. Basically 50 SP is enough for the redfish if you are not very active in steemit. As @surpassinggoogle said with 50 SP redfish can comment 65 over 5 days so he can make 12 comments a day. That would be enough for newbies if they are not very active.

Let's make your SP to 50.

I want to make some assumptions. The redfish g0t 15 SP delegation from @steemit account. He only make not more than 12 comments per day. He did not cast self-vote. He wrote quality posts. He never power down before. The redfish must not delegate SP to others. I will consider and choose redfish with this criteria.

I also want to apply some rules:

  • Make a post and drop your link in comment or directly comment in this post why we should delegate to you.
  • Redfishs need to vest his/her earnings to grow SP on own account.
  • Delegation period will last only one month.
  • Currently only one person will be chosen per week.
  • It will be increase in number if I get co-sponsor.
@freedomshift how do you thinks about my giveaway. I think you could help me somehow. Please give suggestion how to fine tune my giveaway. Thanks for reading my post. I will appreciate everyone who support my giveaways. This is not giveaway post. Giveaway post will come with fine tune rules. Suggestions are welcome.

Shout out to thanks you economy
I would like to say "thanks you" to @fredrikka. At the beginning of my steemit life I got nothing in my post. It was just a penny that I can get from my posts. At that time @fredrikka help me by supporting me. I am really thanks you. I am nothing without his support and he told me to make engagements. So I did a lot of engagements and investment also. After HF20 I can now help others as well. I would like to say thanks you again @fredrikka. You are the man full with curiosity. You are my idol.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Please ignore @banjo, @cleverbot, @automation.


Universal Basic Income

This is for very basic income. Use the following link to register in mannabase.com.

Promoting Service

I am also a whitelisted user of minnowbooster. If someone want to get whitelisted from minnowbooster. I can check your blog and send an invitation. Use the following link to log into minnowbooster.com.

Building Network


Join Discord: https://discord.gg/RSrv669 @mmunited MSU 080

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://myanmarpress.xopus.io/?p=403





Sort:  

I think this is a great initiatives @mmunited 😉 I read some posts about winning sp delegation for newbies .. but when I read the rules, I doubt that @dipoabasch or @pehteem would meet the requirement 😂 they're too busy on their own experimental on RC.

Hope that this initiatives would be a great help for those who really needs and know how important engagement is, way better than self-vote.

Don't forget to post your link in the comments section of @freedomshift's post, @mmunited.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I did. Thanks you.

Great. Just wanted to make sure you didn't forget ;0)

If I don't get any entries, I'll run this contest again and change the rules a bit. I'm giving away SP too. https://steemit.com/steemit/@blockurator/let-s-have-a-minnow-celebration-party-7594ff5d092e4est

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mmunited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I guess I didn't really answer that before huh? Haha I think if I had to pick, I'd say volleyball.

Because I'm in college, and I'm allowed to have a laptop in class.

Tips on what?

Only you cleverbot spells your name correctly 100% of the time.

To eat a potato.

So you are saying that I should go to her and tell her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68