MY FAVOURITE THURSDAY #ccc 2.16 by @marblely - MY FAVOURITE SMELL

in #ccc5 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear Steemians most especially to my @team-ccc family.

It's Thursday once again, time for my support to @marblely. I wake late today because I was really tired yesterday fixing so many things but thanks God, He gave me enough sleep and able putting my mind to a rest.

What is my Favourite smell?
When it comes to an odor, I hate smelling overused of perfumes. I love the mild odor and I want the real smell of a person most especially the smell of a new born baby. I remember until now the smell of my son, who was using Johnson baby powder. The smell of my baby when he was sucking my milk. Actually, I gave him breastfeeding and everytime I fed him, there was a very strange smell between me and my child that I used to remember everyday before going to my bed. I really missed those moment. When I saw the grandson of my employer it rolled my eyes and feeling brought me hugging the little boy. I smell like fresh natural odor.

Later on, I found myself terribly loving the Musk perfume which was the first perfume given to me by my lady employer. From then, I tried looking for a Johnsons baby cologne which is a morning mist flavor.The smell was similar to the musk given to me by my lady boss. Original musk perfume is so strong most especially here in Saudi Arabia and so expensive. I don't want wasting money for just a perfume alone. They have all the perfume which is concentrated from the original source. I love it but just apply a tiny drop under or at the back of my ears. Now,I love so much the Johnson morning mist baby cologne. It remind me the freshness smell of my son.
w7usew4esh.jpg

Everyone must be responsible to our own smell, our body odor. To avoid underarm or foot bad odor to ourself, I suggest using ALUM Tawas in Filipino dialect. It is a powderized white substance from white solid stone. It prevents bad odor and give you body hygiene. Buying roll on for your armpit sometimes give you more unpleasant smell. Alum is too cheap and safe. So I preferred this in avoiding smell of my body. I also used it washing my private part and it is really good for you and your partner as well. I am just sharing it so when you try it, you would say, oh it's the Favourite smell of @olivia08 jejejeje.

This is my entry for today, Thank you @marblely for being so nice and continues making steemit a better place for us.

Note:
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.`

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

I have also my new contest just started yesterday

KEEP STEEMING

It's me,
Nanay Deevi.

Sort:  

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Feeling nostalgic... I missed my eldest son, my baby. May he rest in peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah I like most of Johnson & Johnson products’ smell 😁 particularly milk n oats bath and the pink bottle lotion. Alum sounds very interesting but I don’t think I have seen it selling in pharmacies here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Try alum and it will take away all bad odor in our body. You can use it preventing bad odor of your feet too and sometimes I put it in my glass of water for mouthwash.
Thank you @marblely, Have a nice day ahead

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97