My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY(Oct. 9, 2018) Mean to ME? - #8"

in #ccc5 years ago

Hello to all steemians 😊

Today 📅is a bless day to me. I started the day with a craved 😋🤤of some noddle with crunchy salty meat to start my day. Sometime our emotions have a huge impact on our food choices and often all were not healthy food. My craving must be because of I didn’t eat my dinner last night and need energy to start a day. Nothing to do with emotion. I hope 🤞

I felt blessed today because hubby was not working, when told him about my craved. Without saying anything, he took his car key 🔑and brought me to our favorite noddle restaurant and ordered their famous noddle with crunchy meat. I love their crunchy meat because it is a mixture of fat and meat. Not everyone can have roosted with that crunchiness. And yes, it was an unhealthy food if you asked me 😊 But emotion always take control of our sense and what would be a best way to start my day with a bless that I could enjoy the food even in a weekday. We normally only have our breakfast on weekend.

The restaurant always packed with office workers and difficult to have an empty seat. When we reached around 8am, there was an empty table waiting for us, as if it sensed that I am coming, and it just there waiting for us. What can I said if this is not my lucky day and felt blessed.

IMG_20181006_093228.jpg

On our way back, it was a shiny 🌞day ahead of us. We must enjoy today since we cannot worry what is coming ahead of us. I felt that I was blessing to witness the day ahead of me with a cool breakfast, companion and shiny day. What a great start of the day. Isn’t it?

IMG_20171231_094201.jpg

Once reached home, the first thing I did was on my laptop to check my RC% status. Again, another blesses for me. My RC has increase from 42% to 51.30%.

I noticed the recharged of RC getting slower if RC below 50% in my case. My practice would be maintained my RC% above 50% if possible for it to recharged faster but not yesterday. I have few steemit activities need to be done on the same day. I felt a bit worried yesterday because the slow in RC recharge would limited my today steemit activities. When I saw my RC was 51.30%, I told myself, what a bless day for me. I can do my steemit transactions as normal again today, I knew the painful of not able to do anything in a day while waiting for it to recharge. Yes. I am addicted to steemit😝

With all the blesses to begin my day, I decided to share it with steemians by no other better channel than participated “What does TODAY Mean to YOU” contest hosted by @freedomshift.

So, if you asked me "What does TODAY(Oct. 9, 2018) Mean to ME"? I could have said that today is my bless day, i felt blessing. To start of my day with eating my craved noodle, with a shiny day and have enough RC% for me to steem. If that isn’t a blessing, I don’t know what is. So, I will let it be my blessing day and always do.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Happy Tuesday, I hope all of you have a nice and blessed day like me 😊

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marblely from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87