Friday Emoji Contest #โธโŒโฟ - It's a long ๐Ÿ›ฃ

in #ccc โ€ข 5 years ago

Thanks to @marblely I join this contest hosted by @oliviackl for the 2nd time ๐Ÿ˜.

Last week

I wrote about the little ๐Ÿ• with the ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ‘€ being ๐Ÿค’.
It caused me a lot of me ๐ŸŒš ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค and I feel like ๐Ÿ˜ซ but the ๐Ÿ• is ๐Ÿ‘Œnow.

After 2 days and nights feeding with ๐Ÿ’‰ it started to drink ๐Ÿšฐ itself and fought against the ๐Ÿ’‰ (โž• me) and the ๐Ÿ’Š did the rest (still needs it for 2โƒฃ more weeks ๐Ÿ“… which means my โ˜will be in the ๐Ÿ• throat 2 โŒ a ๐ŸŒ at ๐Ÿ•˜).

This morning my โ˜ was in the throat of its mom twice as well.
She needed ๐Ÿ’Š against worms and soon needs treatment against thicks -> ๐Ÿ•ท too. These nasty creatures are everywhere. I can even ๐Ÿ‘€ them crawl against the wall of the ๐Ÿ  (no ๐Ÿ”Žneeded) just like the ๐Ÿœ and ๐Ÿž (are you aware of the fact ๐Ÿž are not cute at all and can be very mean and bite! ๐Ÿค“).

Besides for sticking my โ˜in ๐Ÿ• โž•๐Ÿถ throats I also packed my ๐Ÿš— early in the morning at ๐Ÿ••.
I needed to test out what fits in. It is a very small ๐Ÿš— andโ‰โ” โ‰ keeps me awake ๐Ÿ˜ฃ and makes me get out of ๐Ÿ›, just like ๐Ÿ˜ข little ๐Ÿถ do.

It is not that I am going to travel the ๐ŸŒ but in a few days I need to make a 24-hour trip and the ๐Ÿถ has to come along.
That will for sure be ๐Ÿ˜จ since she hates the ๐Ÿš— and ๐Ÿ˜ญ, ๐Ÿ˜ค, vomits and one of my kids suffers from allergies ๐Ÿ˜ช. So a lack of ๐Ÿ˜ด, if it comes to me, is guaranteed.

If it comes to this I count on the worse, with the idea in the back of my mind, it all turned out to be a ๐Ÿฐ of ๐ŸŽ‚

The pictures are made by me with my Samsung smartphone J5.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘ Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Less as 500 sp?

Join the Redfish Power UP League!
You can if you leave a comment at @paulag her post and let her know you want in.
See here

I use partiko

How about giving it a try yourself?
With my lousy, unstable connection it is the only app that still works most of the times.
Simply give it a try. There is nothing to lose

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Aaawww.. your ๐Ÿถ is really adorable and so lucky she has you to take care of her. I hope you solve your challenge on the 24-hour trip. I'm sure all will turn out ๐Ÿ‘Œ with a dose of ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธโž•. How do you like this contest with emojis? ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks a lot. I ๐Ÿ˜ the contest but it is some struggle to find emojis that are shown as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aah.. sometimes the emojis do not appear but you can refer to the codes (like the one @freedomshift pasted for you), he compiled these codes for our use ๐Ÿ˜:
https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/fun-day-post-labeled-and-searchable-emoji-list-version-7

She looks fine now and so lucky she has you take care of her. How is your trip? Hope she didn't vomit inside the car.

Posted using Partiko Android

We leave Tuesday night I hope to feed her some extra before we leave.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71