Friday Emoji Contest #โทโพ - Oh happy day? ๐Ÿ˜•

in #ccc โ€ข 5 years ago

It is one of these days I guess.๐Ÿค”

Although days... It started with ๐ŸŒž no rain ๐ŸŒ‚ but the rest what came out of it was a mess ๐Ÿ“‰.
A bad night and I felt concerned and ๐Ÿคข about Little ๐Ÿถ now its brother left us. First, she ๐Ÿ˜ญ and felt so โ˜น and so did her mom. Who says animals have no โค? If I look in her ๐Ÿ‘€ it is all ๐Ÿ˜ข and it makes me ๐Ÿ˜ญ as well.
Man's best friend has a hard time and so have I.

Night number 3 there is โœŒ๐Ÿป and it stays quiet. Too quiet if you ask me. Did some one took her or did she โšฐโ‰
It is ๐Ÿ•” am if I check it out, ๐Ÿ˜ƒ she is still there although she looks like ๐Ÿ’ฉ.

One day passes by without ๐Ÿฝ, ๐Ÿฅ›โ˜•, using me for a ๐Ÿ› (so the only thing I ate is a piece of ๐Ÿž).
She ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ก because I give her ๐Ÿšฐ via a ๐Ÿ’‰. Water is more important as๐Ÿ– now but where is the pee ๐Ÿšฝโ“
At 11 pm I am tired ๐Ÿ˜ดand go to ๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค, ๐Ÿ•’ am I will check her out again.

There is the pee it looks ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป and yellow is she ๐Ÿค’โ“
She spends ๐Ÿ•“๐Ÿ•”๐Ÿ••๐Ÿ•–๐Ÿ•—๐Ÿ•˜๐Ÿ•™๐Ÿ•š on my lap just her ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป are awake.

More ๐Ÿšฐand love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’– and cuddles and... more pee on her ๐Ÿ›Œ๐Ÿป(it is ๐ŸŒš and ๐ŸŒช โ˜‚outside) and while I am cleaning up ๐Ÿถ poops on the floor it looks ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปtoo.
Note: her last meal was probably 24 hours ago. Little ๐Ÿถ tries to climb on my seat ๐Ÿ›‹.
Okay๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š only for thisโณ. Her stuffed animal Skunky makes a great pillow. It is her new mate since she is the only๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿปaround. With some luck โ˜˜ she will be๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปsoon and grow into a fine and ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿถ. ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

If you like to give it a try visit @oliviack or see HERE


The picture is made by me with my smartphone.

Less as 500 sp?

Join the Redfish Power UP League!
You can if you leave a comment at @paulag her post and let her know you want in.
See here

I use partiko

How about giving it a try yourself?
With my lousy, unstable connection it is the only app that still works most of the times.
Simply give it a try. There is nothing to lose

ccc

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed ๐Ÿ‘Daily Income ๐Ÿ’ต and Payout ๐Ÿ’ธ for Newbies (2.0) ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿœ ๐Ÿ› in #ccc ๐Ÿ‘ฃ and Follow ๐Ÿ‘ฃ the Honor Code ๐Ÿ… the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


โ€ข If you have difficulties in copy the code, please copy it from here: [https://steemit.com/ccc/@team-ccc/the-ccc-code](https://steemit.com/ccc/@team-ccc/the-ccc-code)

โ€ข You may also read more about #ccc here: [https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/a-simplified-guide-and-update-to-ccc](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/a-simplified-guide-and-update-to-ccc)

Posted using [Partiko Android](https://partiko.app/referral/wakeupkitty)
Sort: ย 

You have a cute ๐Ÿถ. I love ๐Ÿถ too but when think of the ๐Ÿ’ฉ. I become like this ๐Ÿ˜ฐand this๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š. ๐Ÿ˜ Hope your little ๐Ÿถ fine now. She look so pampered and must be thinking " am I look cute in the photo ๐Ÿ˜†"

Thank you for your lovely post and participated in emoji contest.

She โค or ๐Ÿ˜ก the camera but is used to it. Still ill โ˜น

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope she get well soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe awesome! So cool to see you here! Aawww poor ๐Ÿถ. Did you bring her to see a vet ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โš•๏ธ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The vet said just a lot of water. He is a ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

lololol I love this, how creative

Well join next Friday ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73